Gretchen Goldfang (Gigi) (#70)


  Don’t bite me !

Who is Gretchen Goldfang ?

Yer right, yer right….

 I always tell that the girlz re beautifull, they are nice, they are gentle, they are good friends etc…

 I was fed up of all this kindness!

Nope !

 Sage is not the land of teddy bears laughing ! It’s a cruel world and a place where we also have our BAD BAD BAD GIRLZ !

 I will then start this new serie with the girl I hate the more : the girl with golden fangs!

 I’ve previously did a picture when I was in the TNT flag and that she attacked one of our island

The Queen KAIT defeating Gretchen Goldfang

I met her a few on sea, sometimes with luck, sometimes without ! We will certainly meet again, I gess ! And I will take her fangs and sell as a gold nugget !

Here she is (this pest) :


I called her Gigi… I hope she will not like ! =)

~ by rikkolepirate on November 23, 2009.

One Response to “Gretchen Goldfang (Gigi) (#70)”

  1. […] already made the portraits of Gretchen, Brynhild and the Widow Queen !!! There is no others […]

Leave a comment