Gaea (#87)


  A smile can shake yer heart like a earthquake !

Who is Gaea ?

Yeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeepeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee !!

Another Ocean Master !!

Today tis the godess of the earth that came to visit us.

This is how we see the Earth… ok … How I could see ! =)

Yes…

 I guess she is the one who decides if ya deserve a gold nugget or not when foraging (nope… tsa joke… don’t need to ask her to help ya finding some!).

Well of course… if she can decide that I would find a nugget everytime I forage… I would not say nope !

Don’t forget that she gat a Official Blog !

And a personnal page, of course, where one can see her fan art portraits !

(Who is secretly hoping she will had this one ?…..)

~ by rikkolepirate on December 9, 2009.

2 Responses to “Gaea (#87)”

  1. Hi! Believe it or not, I only just saw this. Wow! That’s spectacular. I love the feather armband.

  2. Thanks a lot ma’am (Rikko bows) yer welcome !

Leave a comment