Rozes #193


I use to draw the Girlz Of Emeral according to the lil ingame pirates…

But today we will be far over the very well known “seven mistakes”

Cause…. I draw wot I’m told to !

Ya will see hereafter wot I’ve been asked to do… don’t blame me telling it does not look like the Rozes ya use to see in game

Here is the new portrait that does not looks like the original one above !

Rozes wanted to celebrate her Korean origins and then I tried to figure Rozes more like she is in Real life than she is in the game we all cherish !

ENJOY ! (captain’s order)

~ by rikkolepirate on July 23, 2012.

4 Responses to “Rozes #193”

  1. what a cutie! Better than in game 😉

  2. I meant your drawing is cuter than the graphics in pp!

  3. Tis not the same deal, they have to create a generator fer each and every pirate on the game, I just do wot I want one by one ….

Leave a comment