Rapia : summer is not dead (yet)


Hello good people!

Everywhere around me, I just hear people coming back from hollydays, talking bout how they goes back to work, to school, to nothing etc…

But !

SUMMER IS NOT DEAD !

We will not have snow tomorrow (sorry fer Australian and such than might think I’m mad or living the other side o the world and the good answer is … ok… both are good)

That’s why I decided during my own vacations to draw several portraits of some girls of  Emerald enjoying sun and summer (till we have one !)

Today tis Rapia who is suntanning (ok… she is naturally tanned but that does not mean she can’t lazze on the beach !) and writing postcards to her fav hearties !

ENJOY ! (captain’s order)

Nooooooooooooooo tis not Pegasiswolf, she is not the only ebony pirate beauty who poses fer the Rikko…. And remember that RAPIA is the cap’ of “femmes fatales”… How could Rikko resist such an invite ???

~ by rikkolepirate on August 29, 2012.

6 Responses to “Rapia : summer is not dead (yet)”

  1. Super nice portret,im glad you have make her left handed,i also am 😉

    • Did I ? Really ? In fact I don’t use to pay attention on that, as those girlz of Emerald usually have hooks ! lol

  2. Im right handed as me left is a hook so be careful, rofl

    • I see… then maybe tis not postcard ya are writing but blackspot yer sendind, changing yer hand so yer writing will not be recognise !!! lol

  3. Pegasiswolf is blood…the sun has bonded us naturally, lol.

Leave a comment