Summer Pin Up (just say YEHAAAAAAAAAAAAA !)


Enya summer pin up

Ok, seems this summer is begining very slowly according to the weather we have (we can’t rally say we had a spring even… =( )

Wotever !

We need sun, and we need beautifull lil pirates !

Then I drew a lil pin up fer ya all !

Yes… it’s true, this one is the version (with less clothes and more sun) of The lil ENYA I just published in the hall of fame of the lil pirate girlz of Emerald !

I promised to tell ya about the way this lil pirate did came to me , just see under the portrait !

Enya summer pin up

Ya know that their is a frenzy around postacrds and pirates ! (if ya don’t, well… ya shed… cause tis funny)

The delicious Enya politaly and gently asked if it was possible to get a postcard from Rikko’s schack (That’s Paris, a lil city of no importance in France as it’s not on a shore and not very piratey), and she sent me a postcard, as I sent her one !

Wait !!!

Wota playfull lil beauty !!! she sent 2 !!!

(on both card ya can see a beautifull ship !!! wana know more about ? click here !)

Bergen 2 Bergen 1

~ by rikkolepirate on June 22, 2013.

4 Responses to “Summer Pin Up (just say YEHAAAAAAAAAAAAA !)”

  1. very well done and what a pretty city! is there vodka in her lemonade? 😛

  2. but she wubs me more!!!… i got 2 postcards.. and a PKG!! (she sent me a nice scarf with skulls on it….and a bag of doubloons for jaydyn… and a skull case)

  3. She is a very delicious nice woman ! And tis ok, she loves you more Peg (wot we have to say sometimes to quench jealousy !!)

Leave a comment